Video

Full version The Cornish Visitor For Kindle

Full version  The Cornish Visitor  For Kindle
to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley.In the quaint Cornish village of Tremarnock, Chabela Penhallow arrives for a holiday and to discover more about her Cornish ancestors. But, as always with newcomers to the small seaside town, rumours start to fly about this beautiful stranger. Is there more to her than meets the eye?Meanwhile, Rob and Liz Hart's marriage is on the rocks, but only one of them knows the real reason. Once the secret is out, will they be able to handle the repercussions or will it destroy their life together?For the residents of Tremarnock, the revelations will either bond or break them ? forever.'A charming, warm-hearted read ... Pure escapism' ALICE PETERSON. 'The literary equivalent of a gin and tonic on a hot summer's day ... A delicious, delightful and decadent tale' BOOKISH JOTTINGS.