T20 Blast 2019 Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: What is Yorkshire vs Derbyshire match score?

T20 Blast 2019 Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: What is Yorkshire vs Derbyshire match score?

English T20 Blast 2019 Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: The day three of England T20 Blast will have two matches today. The second season of the T20 event kicked off on Thursday with AB de Villiers making a stellar debut for Middlesex ending their eight-match losing streak. While on day two Essex opener Cameron Delport scored the fifth-fastest century of the tournament’s history in just 38 deliveries. His innings included 14 sixes and seven fours.

The two matches of the day will be played between:

  • Derbyshire vs Yorkshire, North Group at Queen’s Park, Chesterfield (7:00 PM)
  • Kent vs Somerset, South Group, St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury (11:00 PM)

T20 Blast 2019: All you need to know about English Vitality T20 Blast league

What time does the English T20 Blast 2019 start?

The first match between Worcestershire vs Birmingham Bears will begin at 7 PM (IST). The toss will take place at 6.30 PM.

Which TV channels will broadcast the English T20 Blast 2019 matches?

The match will not be broadcasted in India on any television channel.

How do I watch online live streaming of English T20 Blast 2019 matches?

The live streaming of Worcestershire vs Birmingham Bears match will be available on Worcestershire County Cricket Club’s YouTube Channel.

Some notable names in the tournament are: England’s Chris Woakes (Birmingham Bears), England’s Ben Stokes and Mark Wood (Durham), Australia’s Adam Zampa and Pakistan’s Mohammad Amir (Essex Eagles), Australia’s Mitchell Marsh and Pakistan’s Fakhar Zaman (Glamorgan), England’s James Vince and South Africa’s Chris Morris (Hampshire), Afghanistan’s Mohammad Nabi (Kent Spitfires), England’s Jos Buttler and Australia’s Glenn Maxwell (Lancashire Lightning), England’s Eoin Morgan and Afghanistan’s Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Middlesex), South Africa’s Dwaine Pretorius (Northamptonshire Steelbacks), Pakistan’s Babar Azam (Somerset), England’s Jason Roy, Liam Plunkett, Australia’s Aaron Finch and South Africa’s Imran Tahir (Surrey), England’s Jofra Archer, Australia’s Alex Carey and Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan (Sussex Sharks), England’s Moeen Ali and New Zealand’s Martin Guptill (Worcestershire Rapids), England’s Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Adil Rashid and West Indies’ Nicholas Pooran (Yorkshire Vikings).

Follow the Cricket World Cup 2019 live updates and real-time analysis on Check the ICC Cricket World 2019 Schedule, Teams and Points Table.